Ace Development Bank

BANKING ON INNOVATION AND INTEGRITY

Find your nearest:
977 01 4441110
info@ace.com.np

Contact Us

Loading Map.....

Ace Development Bank Branches and Extension Counters Give Us Feedback

Inside Valley

MAIN BRANCH (Branch)

Narayan Chour, Naxal, Kathmandu
P.O. Box. 13383     
Tel: 4441110     
Fax: 4445554     
Email: info@ace.com.np     
SWIFT ACDENPKA

KIRTIPUR BRANCH (Branch)

Naya Bazar, Ward No. 17, Kirtipur
Tel: 4336123, 4336456
Fax: 4336444
Email: kirtipur@ace.com.np

LALITPUR BRANCH (Branch)
Jawalakhel, Lalitpur
Tel: 5551100, 5555756
Fax: 5555757
Email: patan@ace.com.np
CHABAHIL BRANCH (Branch)
Chabahil, Chuchhepati
Tel: 4484632
Fax: 4485317
Email:  chabahil@ace.com.np
NEW ROAD BRANCH (Branch)
Munchha House, 22, Kathmandu
Tel: 4224255, 4225353
Fax: 4225352
Email: newroad@ace.com.np
KAUSHALTAR BRANCH (Branch)
Kaushaltar, Bhaktapur District
Tel: 6639265, 6639268
Fax: 6639270
Email: kaushaltar@ace.com.np

Outside Valley

BIRGUNJ BRANCH: (Branch)
Link Road, Ward No. 10, Birgunj     
Tel: 051 - 529650     
Fax: 051 - 523600     
Email: birgunj@ace.com.np    
PARSA BAZAR BRANCH (Branch)
Khairahani – 4, Parsa Bazar, Chitwan
Tel: 056 - 583567, 583590
Fax: 056 - 583589
Email: parsa@ace.com.np
URLABARI BRANCH (Branch)
Urlabari Bazar, Urlabari - 4, Morang
Tel: 021 - 541701       
Fax: 021 - 541703     
Email: urlabari@ace.com.np
NARAYANGHAT BRANCH (Branch)
Bharatpur Nagarpalika Ward No. 6
Lions Chowk, Bharatpur, Chitwan
Tel: 056-571001/2
Fax: 056-571003
Email: narayanghat@ace.com.np
PYUTHAN BRANCH (Branch)
Bijuwar Bazaar, Pyuthan District
Tel: 086-460462
Fax: 086-460461
Email: pyuthan@ace.com.np
KHANDBARI BRANCH (Branch)
Khandbari - I, Sankhuwasabha District
Tel: 029 - 056972/ 73
Fax: 029 - 560971
Email: khandbari@ace.com.np
ITAHARA EXTENSION COUNTER (Ext.Counter)
Itahara - 4, Morang District
Tel: 021 - 622215
Fax: 021 - 541703
Email: Itahara@ace.com.np